Charity Awards highlights

The Charity Awards is Civil Society Media’s annual awards programme held to identify, recognise and reward those organisations doing exceptional work in all areas of charitable activity.

Check out the video above to learn more about this glittering gala presentation ceremony and dinner.

Follow the Charity Awards on Twitter: @Charity_Awards

Charity Awards audience

Charity Awards 2017 are open for entries!

The Awards provide a perfect opportunity for you to propel your charity’s work into the spotlight, to influence policy-makers and funders and to boost the morale of your staff and stakeholders.

You may enter any type of project or campaign and it will be judged by a distinguished panel of sector leaders against entries from other organisations in your own sector. The judges will assess each entry against our ten Hallmarks of Excellence.

Judging will take place in April and the shortlist will be announced on Civil Society News and on Wednesday 10 May.

The Charity Awards programme will culminate in a sparkling gala presentation ceremony and dinner on Thursday 8 June, this year at an impressive new venue – The Pavilion, in the grounds of the Tower of London.

Follow us on twitter @Charity_Awards for updates and to be part of 2017’s awards programme.

  • Award Cover (R)
  • Hallmarks (B)
  • Judging (R)
  • Key Dates (B)

Overall Award Partners

  • img-partners1
  • img-partners2